2018 Travel Ball Results


Saturday, July 28, 2018 @ 6:20pm
Final
9U (9U League) 15
    Pulaski White 14
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 @ 11:50am
Final
9U (9U League) 7
    Elmbrook 8
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
9U (9U League) 11
    Oconto Falls 5
 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
9U (9U League) 5
    Merril 10
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 2:15pm
Final
9U (9U League) 6
    Wis Rapids 13
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 10:45am
Final
9U (9U League) 15
    Wausau East 2
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
9U (9U League) 6
    Wausau Comets 18
 
Friday, July 13, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
9U (9U League) 8
    Mosinee 1
 
Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
9U (9U League) 5
    Rapids 8
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
12U Gold (12U League) 6
    Edgar 15
 
Sunday, June 3, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
12U Gold (12U League) 2
    Wausau East 12U 14
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Wisconsin Rapids White 3
9U (9U League) 10
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
9U (9U League) 3
    Wausau Comets 10
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
12U Gold (12U League) 6
    Antigo 17
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
9U (9U League) 3
    Wisconsin Rapids Red 7
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 7:15pm
Final
    Port Edwards 3
9U (9U League) 9
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
12U Gold (12U League) 9
    Wausau East 11U 6
 
Sunday, May 27, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
    Rhinelander 9
9U (9U League) 5
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
9U (9U League) 9
    Mosinee 10
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
9U (9U League) 1
    Merril 12
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 4:20pm
Final
    GBND 18
9U (9U League) 4
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
9U (9U League) 6
    Pulaski 9
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
9U (9U League) 3
    Bay Port Blue 11
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
9U (9U League) 2
    Bay Port Columbia 8